She Got It From Her Momma

So, I absolutely hated that song when it came out years ago, but the beat was so catchy that the phrase has become a part of our culture.

Pretty much everyone that knows me, knows I ADORE accessories and I can honestly say that I got it from my Momma. Her collection was bananas and I wear many of her pieces daily. As I figure out what this blog is about, I thought I’d share some pics of my “Accessory(ies) of the Day.”

Let me know what you think and what information I can add to make this more interesting 

20120117-130226.jpg

This isn’t one of Mom’s, but I do love it. From Ann Taylor Loft and I got it on sale for $12!

1 Comment

  1. January 17, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    Of course I love accessories….cute!!!


Leave a Reply

