My Mini Me

Helping Dimples get dressed this morning made me realize how much of a big girl she has become. It made me proud and made my heart break at the same time. She doesn’t want anymore ponytails, cutesy bows or the cute little girl stuff I like to put on her! Instead, she wants to put on clothes and accessories like mine she says.

I know I have to embrace it and let her express herself and it really is fun to see her exercising her big girl taste.

20120116-171528.jpg

*UPDATE*

And here’s what she look likes after some time at the mall with Grandma. Her own picks…

20120116-195943.jpg

1 Comment

  1. ronald hamm said,

    January 17, 2012 at 12:34 am

    Cool…..better than the hamittude


Leave a Reply

